934 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Sullivan Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was courteous and professional in...

              Everyone was courteous and professional In addressing my needs.

              Halladale, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              ---

              ---

              Ocala, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The dic controls are difficult to apply,...

              The DIC controls are difficult to apply, work inconsistently and sometimes change on their own. It is an otherwise, very nice car. The dealership conducted itself very well.

              Ocala, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Michelle was great!

              Michelle was great!

              Ocala, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had an appt @ 730. I arrived early. ...

              I had an appt @ 730. I arrived early. When they turned on the lights and I went to the desk to check in, Michelle was already waiting on a customer and another person was on line. Two more people walked in after me. The two people that were waited on did not have appts. I was going to say something to her at the time about waiting on people who did not have appts first as she did not ask if there was anyone there that had an appt. I was very dissatisfied with the way this visit started. The gentleman that drove me to work and picked me back up when my car was done was very nice.

              Ocala, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The sale went seamless. The salesman jay...

              The sale went seamless. The salesman jay tracey did a great job of getting us into a new buick.

              Beverly Hills, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Went to get a tire it was way too...

              Went to get a tire it was way too expensive left and bought the tire somewhere else

              Ocala, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Always pleased with our buying and service...

              Always pleased with our buying and service experience.

              Ocala, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The sales department at the delar ship is...

              The sales department at the delar ship is great so is the parts department the service advisors are nice friendly but the service needs improvements as when they do the repairs they leave parts off and or broken. From The repair job.

              Spring Hill, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Best experience ever

              Best experience ever

              Ocala, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff were very friendly and attentive.

              Staff were very friendly and attentive.

              Ocala, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and professional

              Fast and professional

              Ocala, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Michelle is always friendly and gives...

              Michelle is always friendly and gives updates while car is being serviced

              Groveland, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone is very helpful and attentive to...

              Everyone is very helpful and attentive to making it a pleasant experience

              Dunnellon, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very knowledgeable salesperson. Helpful in...

              Very knowledgeable salesperson. Helpful in selecting product. General manager was professional and pleasent but a strong negotiator.i felt the delivery was personalized and was made to feel like family.

              Ocala, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly and eager to oblige

              Friendly and eager to oblige

              Ocala, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The transmission on my 2015 gmc sierra...

              The transmission on my 2015 GMC Sierra ,with 50400 miles on it , was vibrating while I was driving into town (15 mile trip). I thought it was the tires.I pulled into Tires Plus, @ That time they told me the rear seal was gone from the transmission,and to take it to a dealer, I called Sullivan GMC, they got it towed in.ALso the mgr.TONY SULLIVAN got me a TRUCK to use for my work,THANK YOU MR.SULLIVAN. When I picked up my truck, I asked ,' Patric in service ,THIS TRUCK WILL NOT BE DRIPPING TRANSMISSION FLUID ON MY DRIVE @ HOME WILL IT ? HIS REPLY WAS! ' NO ITS ALL FIXED'. FRIDAY While driving home, @ evening rush hour , I could not drive more than 65 mph,I noticed a vidration.So the very next morning I took my truck to Tires Plus for ,Tires Balance & Rotation also a 4 wheel alignment. SATURDAY PM On way home I noticed a vibration @ 65 mph,I called Patric in Service he said bring it back on Monday. I turned around in the neighbors driveway & stoped to get our mail @ mail box, Then proceeded up our 400' colored (stained with dye when it was installed ) driveway. & Parked in front of our house. My wife & I used a different vehicle to go out for dinner,upon our arrival @ home We noticed puddle @ mailbox & trail to the house where my GMC was parked and under the truck they just fixed was a puddle of TRANSMISSON FLUID ON THE CEMENT. MY WIFE JUST ABOUT KILLED ME ! ! ! I quickly moved the truck off cement onto a grassy spot.Then took a 25# box of cat litter to try to soak up the fluid! let it set all night ! the next day (Sunday) I had one of my workers clean up the cat litter,then attempt to clean up oil, NO LUCK ! OIL STAIN ON OUR DRIVE ! ! ! ( Sunday am in daylight ) The next day (Monday) I called GMC & they had my truck towed in again. I needed a truck for my work they told me no. They put me in a SUV. I COULD NOT DO MY JOB, HAD TO CANCEL OUT WORK FOR WEEK . WHY SHOULD I HAVE TO PAY FOR SULLIVANS SERVICE MISTAKE ? I GOT TRUCK BACK ON WED. AFTERNOON 10 MAY. To day is 12 MAY ,all good For now. TIME WILL TELL.

              Reddick, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good service

              Very good service

              The Villages, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Pleasant knowledgeable staff

              pleasant knowledgeable Staff

              Naples, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always been great

              Always been great

              Ocala, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X