31 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Sullivan Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always been great

              Always been great

              Ocala, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very customer service...

              Everyone was very customer service orientated. Want to especially thank Richard Bouker, Marc Michelet, Anthony Singh, and Johnell. This group of people bent over backwards to make our purchase a pleasant experience. Even Tony Sullivan made us feels welcome and excited about our new car.

              Ocala, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We love sullivan gmc... We have purchased...

              We love Sullivan gmc... We have purchased 6 vehicles here. We will not go any place else.

              Ocala, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good

              Very good

              Ocala, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went great had my radio updated...

              Everything went great had my radio updated to except my phone

              Ocala, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The service was wonderful and i am very...

              The service was wonderful and I am very happy with my car. When the time comes to buy my next, I will return to Sullivan GMC.

              High Springs, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 66 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone is very helpful and the problem...

              Everyone is very helpful and the problem taken care of quickly and very good work. Thanks

              Belleview, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 75 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Prompt service (oil change, tire...

              Prompt service (oil change, tire rotation), pleasant people.

              Ocala, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 84 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always quick and friendly service. Service...

              Always quick and friendly service. Service staff is GREAT!

              Hernando, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 89 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service!

              Great service!

              Ocala, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 105 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great staff.

              Great staff.

              Gainesville, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 109 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Connie and toni are courteous and work...

              Connie and Toni are courteous and work with you.

              Gainesville, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 116 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly service done in a timely manner.

              Friendly service done in a timely manner.

              Ocala, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 130 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Problem was not repaired

              Problem was not repaired

              Gainesville, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are reaching out to the Service Director for more information on your visit, and you will be contacted shortly.
              Jan 24, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 187 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service.

              Great Customer Service.

              Ocala, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 202 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Their staff is very courteous, pleasant,...

              Their staff is very courteous, pleasant, and take ownership in their product and company.They had my vehicle fixed and returned in a timely manner. Great dealership.

              Ocala, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 219 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Outstanding experience dealing with connie...

              Outstanding experience dealing with Connie and Tony. A great truck and a great deal.

              Ocala, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 220 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Knowledgable salesman, friendly staff, low...

              Knowledgable salesman, friendly staff, low key atmosphere, comfortable setting, nice showroom, and an outstanding vehicle. It was the best vehicle purchasing experience that I have ever had. I would defiantly recommend to my friends and family.

              Ocala, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 221 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very impressed with the attention i...

              I was very impressed with the attention I received on arrival, and my truck was serviced and returned to me in the a very timely manner.

              Gainesville, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 225 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Felt like everyone i dealt with was being...

              Felt like everyone I dealt with was being honest, and I never felt pressured.

              Ocala, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X